Please help with monitor

ok so im here in the dfw area and wanted some local adv im going to buy a monitor here in the next 2 days for gaming purposes. ive got these four to chose from but im not good with spec so can someone with knowledge tell me wich one to go with? im also very sorry if this is the wrong place to post this.

Amazon.com: ViewSonic?s VX2739WM 27-Inch 1920x1080 Full HD Monitor: Electronics

Amazon.com: ASUS MT276HE - 27" Wide LCD Monitors - Black: Computer & Accessories

Amazon.com: ASUS VW266H 25.5-Inch Widescreen LCD Monitor - Black: Computer & Accessories

Amazon.com: ASUS VE276Q 27-Inch Wide (16:9) 2ms Response Time Display Port LCD Monitor - Black: Computer & Accessories

any help would be appreciated. thanks. so far the best one seems to be the second.

This is a tough one since those monitors are very close in specs, and all good choices. Going back to The New Definitive HDTV Lag FAQ to refresh my HD lag knowledge. They all have 2ms or less response time and all feature HMDI, DVI and VGA which you want the HDMI and VGA for gaming systems.

Lets eliminate ASUS MT276HE - 27" Wide LCD Monitors - Black for it’s “Splendid” Video Enhancement Technology. Great for Bluray and movies, bad for gaming.

We also eliminate ASUS VE276Q 27-Inch Wide (16:9) 2ms Response Time Display Port LCD, as that silly post processing again we do not need, and (to my knowledge) no gaming system take advantage of the display port

Then ASUS VW266H 25.5-Inch Widescreen LCD Monitor since its the smaller of the 2 remaining screens.

So your best bet is the ViewSonic?s VX2739WM 27-Inch 1920x1080 Full HD Monitor, I do not see any additional post processing, a 1ms response time