Posting while playing thread!

wooo Im’ playing while posting

I lost to a yang that refused to block after being hit. ;_; my remy is too sick.

Conglaturation !!!

You have completed a great game.

And prooved the justice of our culture.

Now go and rest our heroe !

i think you mean “Now go and rest our heroes!” Louis.

Im a newb so dont mind me saying that i was very salty after playing a very annoying yang

Super Jump. Ken Kara Throw, made noise, don’t even know what normal used!

cr Lk cr LP, Shin Shoryu. 5 Hits. Followup.

:tup:

Eat last hit of Shinkuu to stay close, recover, possible bigger punish. Ate 3 hits. Nope.

Wanted to block at least 1 thing. Blocked cross up divekick tried to scout, but also blocked during Zenpou, whoops.

played first green connection i’ve ever seen on psn…

I’ve got a guy who lives like 10-15 minutes from my house, and he’s a yellow connection on PSN

I imagine to get a green on PSN you pretty much need to be in the same house

I’m pretty sure a green connect on PSN is closer to the realms of infinitely impossible than Japanet possible. I’m running at 19mpbs download, 6-8mpbs upload, and 10-15png as far as speedtest.net goes and from what I understand, that’s pretty good AND I STILL can’t get a green NAT… Duh fu? I will say, on yellow connect it’s actually rather smooth gameplay w/ jumps here and there.

EDIT: That last sentence is bullshit

PSN is dicks.

Pressin buttons. Akuma army late night.

finally sets with Dander. He has to be like 3 people in one person.

frog caveman - fuk u
jr frogriguez - down down down taunt

> online is jungle, its unfair to both players

Dander - we’ll make a 3s player out of you yet

Fuck this. I made this awesome gif and then stupid photoshop didn’t save as gif. CS is fucking stupid. Back to PS7 and ImageReady.

I’ve run into like 3 different people with green connection on PSN.

Yet this one dude I know that’s like 20 mins away, happens to be yellow. gofigure