Projectile durability question

Hey, I’m relatively new to MVC and I’m trying to create a zoning team but I haven’t been able to find a projectile durability comparison for the game or anything of the sort. What are high durability projectile assists?

Thanks.

Only supers have the high projectile durability property. There’s only 3 assists that have the medium projectile durability property (Arthur’s golden armor lances, Modok’s balloon bomb and Viper’s thunder knuckle).

Most normal moves and special moves that are projectiles have low durability and which projectile wins if they’re both low depends on how many points the projectile has. Low durability is what happens most often in play and high durability 2nd most in play since all projectile supers have high durability points. Medium is a rare trait that only a few moves have.

Ryu’s hadoken has 5 points of durability while Doom’s j.H gun only has one point of durability so Ryu will win. If Doom shoots an H plasma beam which has 12 points of low durability at a hadoken, 5 of the hits of Doom’s beam will nullify Ryu’s hadoken and the rest of the beam will pass through and hit Ryu.

There’s 5 specific projectile moves that I know of that have medium durability and they’re all special moves. Those moves pretty much nullify all low durability projectiles and just keep going unaffected in strength or hits. A few include Arthur’s golden armor lances, Modok’s balloon/jamming bomb and Viper’s thunder knuckle moves.

There used to be a list from Vanilla that had specific stuff in an html format but not sure where it is now.