Question about SF Anniversary Edition stick

What are the parts (joystick and buttons) that come standard on the Street Fighter Anniversary Edition joystick? Are they Sanwa, Seimitsu, Happ?

The only understandable tutorial for making a custom Xbox 360 joystick requires this particular joystick to mod. I’m looking for the easiest way to make a custom stick because I have NO experience with any of this. Thanks!

They’re Happ wannabes that can be swapped with real Happ parts. If you have any more questions ask away.

*Edit: You don’t actually have to buy this stick to swap out a 360 controller’s guts (PCB). The process will be similar for any stick.

I appreciate the reply! I’m looking for tutorials on making my own, and I’ve seen some where you just solder the two wires from the corresponding buttons on the xbox 360 controller to the corresponding arcade button/joystick.
However, I’ve also seen people who use disconnects and switch hubs, etc. I have no experience, so I am leaning towards the process of just soldering the wires, yet I don’t know which buttons and joystick would work in that process.
Also, I don’t want to get all the materials together and do a half-assed job and ruin it all! Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Depending on your woodworking skills, the SFAC stick is actually not bad, assuming you want American-style (i.e., not Sanwa or Seimitsu) parts. It has tons of space on the inside to work with, so you can get a large PCB and be relatively sloppy. I modded one of these for a friend with a Cthulhu (PS3 PCB), and the whole process took maybe two hours, the bulk of which was spent swearing at a USB cable for not going through the hole at the bottom.

I don’t have an anniversary controller, I was just using that as an example. I would have to make one from scratch. Also, could you explain exactly what a PCB is? Is it something that is on the xbox 360 wired controller?