Questions about the arcana heart 2 stick

im looking to buy this stick http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&Item=390136365817&Category=139969&_trkparms=algo%3DLVI%26its%3DI%26otn%3D2

so far from what i know is that this stick

1. good sanwa joystick
  2. cheap hori buttons
  3. will work with the ps3, gc and 360 converters
  4. i need to do my own QD
  5. its big and clunky like the other hrap

my questions for right now are

1. is it the same layout as the T5 stick??
  2. is there anywhere that sells custom top panels for the arcana heart 2 stick?? (i want to change the button layout to the hrap3 layout.
  3. is this a good stick to get since its hard to find and ps2 hrap, or because they are too expensive??
  4. 30mm seimetsu will fit this stick right??

im a huge noob at this. all i have is a hfs3 which feels too tiny. anyone please help and thanks Ikagi-chan for your help so far too!!!

also, is there any where that i can find the full specs of this stick??
i searched that hrap faq thread but it seems they have another arcana heart stick that has QD’s.

Do a quick search. I remember reading others modding this stick.

1. It does have the same layout as the T5.
  2. arthong has plans to sell clear plexi tops with the TE layout. I’m sure he’ll be offering different layouts or you could contact him directly.
  3. All HRAPs are excellent bases for sticks. They have a ton of space and are quite hefty. It may or may not have the JLF only mount.
  4. Yes but you might have to grind off tabs for the buttons on the metal plate.

thanks!!!

I have two Arcana Heart 2 sticks…