Repetitive Stress Injury?

I’ve been playing Soulcalibur V a *lot *over the past few days, and recently I’ve been feeling a very mild, but consistent tingling in my hands and fingers. I’m thinking it may be a very mild RSI, or the beginnings of one (or at the very least the nerves are tired or something), and I’ve naturally taken a break for a while. I just wanted to know if this has happened to anyone else and what it actually is, so I can adjust my playing schedule accordingly ^^;

look i had in the past something similar, i dont know for sure if it has any connection with stressing ur fingers… the other way around i may think the constant exercise could only benefit but,
about two years ago i have been playing gunz and guitar hero alot every day well gunz was there for 5 years… and the thing ur desctibing never happend till i started playing guitar hero too simulationtly and if u know that game it has constant finger excessive manuvers over the keyboard as well as guitar hero,
i started feeling numb a whlie after i been playing them both for about a year, i ran test went to the doc… nothing segnificant, only from the ring finger down to pinky and that area of the palm on the left hand was numb, the tests showed a decrease in nerve function on this area but there were no indications for any illness or anything of the kind, considering my granma and mom had issues with the nerves on the palms and feet they were considered genetic and no harming
so after about a year and some i feel my left palm completly again… so thats my story
u might wanna ask family if anyone has that or had that

good luck :P, games might be the trigger but i dont think its harmful