Request: UMvC3 advice

I am pretty new to the fighting game scene. (Asides from playing casual button mashing) I want to learn more advance techniques so I can enjoy the game more. Currently my team is Amaterasu (Cold Star)/Dante (Weasel Shot) /Ryu (Hadouken). I do enjoy other characters like Zero, Felicia, C. Viper, and Strider. (I do not use them because I am pretty terrible at them)

A few questions.

1. I have a problem executing BnB combos. Either I put inputs too fast (Button mashing) or too slow. Any advice on how to improve timing for these? Also are there videos where they show inputs?

2. I picked this team because I like these characters but I would like to know how the synergy is with my team. Is there a better line up than what I have now? What assists should be used? I am also open to other team builds.

3. I currently do not know any of the OTG/Wall Bounce moves or when to use them. Could someone show me an example?

4. I know a little about hit decay but would like to know more. How many times can I hit an enemy character with my current character before the hit decay is maxed out and the air combo stops? Does TAC help extend these combos and reset the hit decay? If it does, how many more hits can I get in before I have to do my last TAC?

5. I have seen a lot of professional players do XFCs and then continue their combo. They make it look easy. Is this something I should learn after I get my BnB combo execution down or should I learn to do XFCs while learning BnB combos?

6. When you grab someone can that start combos? Is it only with specific character’s grabs? Does it matter between an air grab and a ground grab?

7. I keep forgetting about super jumps/advancing guards and smaller techniques like those. Which ones should I keep practicing/prioritize over others? Or should I learn them all and just keep them in mind.