Reviews on these please

first, i would like to say i’m a college student paying for my own tuition. i cannot afford a fight stick te/se, hrap, or any other good sticks straight out of the box. i’m trying to avoid having to buy fight stick, hrap, or even mas

i’m looking for decent cheap sticks like the ones below (links used for picture reference only). any comments/reviews on them? how are they to use straight out of the box?

any suggestions on cheap sticks?

also possibly later on, i might want to mod the joystick and buttons to sanwa/seimitsu. so, i would like to know can these be easily swapped for sanwa parts? (never modded before. so only swapping parts; no soldering, case modding, etc. i can only do drop-in replacement basically like the fightstick)

**so to sum it up:

1. are the ones below decent to use out of the box?
  2. can the joystick and buttons be easily swapped without doing anything else?
  3. suggestions for decent and cheap sticks to use out of the box?
  4. can the answers from #3 be easily button/joystick swapped?
  5. where to get cheap sanwa/seimitsu/happ parts?
    http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=350256511466&ssPageName=STRK:MEWAX:IT

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=320429408650&ssPageName=STRK:MEWAX:IT

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=180411791805&ssPageName=STRK:MEWAX:IT

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=160365316672&ssPageName=STRK:MEWAX:IT

thanks for the help everyone
sorry if i’ve offended anyone with my noob status

EDIT: i love the info you guys are giving me but i’m still not getting some answers

The first two are garbage. They don’t appear particularly moddable.

The third one is passable, though not great or even good. I’ve played on them before at a friend’s house over here. I haven’t seen the insides, but it seems like it would require some significant surgery to mod.