Sanwa JLF versus Seimitsu LS-32 - Fight

As some of you may know, the stock of Sanwa JLF at Lizardlick is down to nothing, and they won’t get any more back in stock until April. I am in a bit of a dilemma here, as I have an order from February 25th about to come due for fulfilling, and they have agreed to change my stick to an LS-32-01 if I desire. I went ahead and placed an order for Sanwa JLF today with Akihabara in the hopes that their stock will last long enough to get me one of them. Obviously I don?t need both right now and can chose one or the other route to mod my MadCatz SE stick. My experience with sticks is limited to the last couple of weeks of play time on the stock MadCatz parts, and I am an unabashed noob.

I am majoring Zangief as my main interest as his resilient and deliberate play style suits me the most. My minor interest happens to be Akuma. Knowing all this, is there any significant difference between the Sanwa and Seimitsu sticks that should make me chose one over the other. Are 720s done better on Sanwa or Seimitsu. I know the FAQ says it?s all personal, but what is your individual opinion, because it?s now decision time, and I have to choose one or the other.

why don’t you just use that quick glue fix on the stock stick in the meantime while your jlf is on the way.

I personally think Pepsi is too sweet. So I’m more of a Coca Cola fan myself.

In addition, 7-Up > Sprite. It’s a scientific fact.

Pepsi has more bubbles and caffeine, Pepsi FTW!

Coke always tastes a little watered down and flat.

7-Up and Sprite are both awful (no caffeine)

Cola-Wars!

But if somewhere is out of Pepsi, I have no problem getting coke (it’s pretty much the same to me).

Really though Dr. Pepper blows them all away!

This man speaks the truth. :pray:

Frank: Who would you rather bone, Meg Ryan or Jack Nicholson?
Billy Madison: Jack Nicholson now, or 1974?
Frank: '74.
Billy Madison: Meg Ryan.