Sei bu combos and set ups!

yang

Right I just started learning SA3 yang but I aint seen cooperation 2 footage yet but i belive that has lots of seibu yangs and no one will bother to translate me these nearly 50% damage seibu combos from arcadia magazine so anyone who knows the commands for these combos or anything off coop 2 for Seibu post it here plz or any other seibu combos anyone has, it will be much appreiciated thankyou.

asked a few people also! Wilson have you got the cooperation cup 2 yet?

Should have it in next week or so my mates copying it me onto a couple of CDs.

Okay, I have been using Sei bu for a while now so I guess I will discuss on what I do when I want to setup to hit this shit down.

90% of the time when I set up the super I aim to do the unblockable. This involves knocking the opponent down and then initiating the super and doing a cross over dive kick with d.mp on the other side when he gets up. The knock down moves that give I use that give enough time to start up the super and cross over the opponent when they are down are:
Neutral throw, anywhere on the screen.
Back throw into a corner.
Slashes into a corner.
mp, hp, b-hp chain into the corner.

now after the unblockable I generally do one of two combo options:
d.mp, d.hk and then jump again. You cannot mash the d.hk after d.mp for it to combo, it has to be timed.
or d.mp, d.mk, hard slashes, then if you are quick enough you do two hk dive kicks and the second should cross over again for another unblockable… the result is a really damaging combo. I will check out the damage data tonight on DC for the exact numbers.