Select/Back Linking (plinking) with a Qanba Q4raf [is it possible]

Select/Back Linking (plinking) with a Qanba Q4raf [is it possible]?

I’m just curious if it can be done. I opened my stick and my inner thoughts say yes but my rationality says no.

Note: I dont know anything about modding sticks

Edit:
So the main concern is the fact that the select button is wired into a seperate pcb directly vs a button like other madcatz sticks

Interior:

I know how to do it with a madcatz stick with start and select buttons i just heard people say you cant since the select button is connected to a pcb, then connected to the main pcb.

Was that person wrong or is it still possible?

I have no major soldering/electronics experience but im an engineer so im sure i can figure it out if its doable

Quality of Q4 3in1?

yes. plinking is related to SF4 game not the controller. although if you have no modding xp then you may be out of luck.

Plinking is able to be done on any standard Madcatz. No need for mod.

Blinking (with select/back button) will require you to rewire your stick. You basically need to move the power and ground wires that go to the select button to one of the buttons on your face (typically, the button to the left of jab button), which forces you to use a different button layout. Not hard, but will require basic ability with electronic components.

I know its not related to the game and only the controller and I know how to do it on a madcatz stick ezpz i curious about on a stick with select buttons wired to a pcb connected to the main one.

Keep i mind iv never modded a stick. I have soldered before but it was only step by step, my knowledge of circuitry is purely theoretical.

To post my main post edit:

So the main concern is the fact that the select button is wired into a seperate pcb directly vs a button like other madcatz sticks

Interior: