SFIV error 1335

ok
I have a huge problem, and i have tried like, everything i could think about it.
I can;t install SFIV, i have the retail original game and the dvd is without scratches.

At the start i had windows vista 64 bit.

1: 1 month ago, my dvd drive, stopped working because, while creating an iso from a ps1 game of mine, the cd broke inside the drive, and i had to get out all the litttle pieces of the leftovers inside, but the drive didn’t work at all when i put it on back.

2: Ok, i ended like 3 weeks without drive until i got one, burned some ps1 isos with the drive, and all the games i burned didn’t work on my ps1, i found it weird.

I had to install windows vista 32 bit or 7 32 bit because i couldn’t run Turbo C++ 4.5 because that’s what im studying right now at college, and it doesn’t run on 64 bit OS.

So, the next day, i burned windows 7 32-bit. (this was to maybe fix the issue of not burning the ps1 games propietly and i had to install turbo C) with the same dvd drive, i formatted my pc, tried to install windows 7 and during the instalattion i got an error… i panicked… i supposed the dvd i burned with that drive didn’t burn propietly, so my bro lend me his cd, and i could install windows…

3: Ok, i installed windows 7, 32 bit. installed drivers and everything, up to date drivers like always, tried to install SFIV, i have the original Retail box game, and during the instalation i get the “Error 1335 data1.cab corrupt” i was like WHAT THE!?!? why!?, the menu had, Abort, Ignore and Retry, if i click Retry, the same error appeared, on Ignore, it game me another different error, "Error 2350"
I was like… what the hell… so… i searched on Google, and they where some tips for error 1335.

1: some said, i had to copy the data on the dvd to my pc then install from the hard drive,
2: some said to unregister and register windows install,
3: run a clean start up, disabling the startup programs when windows starts/
4: Clean the Game, i cleaned my sf4 cd.