SFIV Online Brawl GO FOR BROKE TOURNAMENT 4/11/09

super-street-fighter-iv

#1

Purpose: To fight fighters in a competitive setting and to help less experianced players see where they could be with practice. And to have fun! :wonder:

[COLOR=“black”]Date: Sat 4/11/09

[COLOR=“black”]**Where: SFIV Xbox live **

Time: 7:00 Eastern
6:00 Central
4:00 Pacific

Rules: Best 2/3
5 Rounds
Double elimination

TB smooth says he will participating

Contact me For more info in needed GT: B1ack Phantom

I will have the brackets made friday posibly

List so far

1.mooyang
2.ExCeII
3.EV1L PACMAN
4.Stapes2
5.Sgt Bowser
6.zxGHGzxBlaq
7.Patmonsata N Cal
8.ONYX OF TEK
9.Rukuss2k
10.stuntman7o2
11.AgonisticAli
12.CharlesVI
13.thethrillisgone
14.B3Trozz
15.Object0PS
16.DopeUyuu
17.ismegamanthere
18.ShinXetsu
19.Boy of Joy ?
20.ten pasos
21.marvaz009
24.Salvi Prophet
25.decimates1
26.TB Too Smooth
27.TB Hayabusa 2jz ?
28.da cl0ser
29.kaotic plague


#2

Put my name on there.

And isn’t it suppose to be 4 o clock Pacific time?


#3

Add me


#4

oh sorry glad you all caught that, thanks.


#5

add me my GT is ---- EV1L PACMAN


#6

I’ll play in this one. GT: Stapes2


#7

Hey, I’m up for this. GT: Sgt Bowser.


#8

sign me up :slight_smile: vega needs the practice bad


#9

sign me up as well


#10

add me as well


#11

Add me please

GT: Rukuss2k


#12

add me too pls


#13

sign me up aswell please.

GT; AgonisticAli


#14

Hey I would love to participate GT: CharlesVI

and if its possible to do this there could be another player but we would have to use the same tag. I am assuming this is a bad Idea but its an option I would like the orginizer to know :slight_smile:


#15

I’ll play.

GT: thethrillisgone


#16

Add me.
GT: B3Trozz


#17

Sign me up …

GT - Object0PS


#18

holy snap im down in this

GT-DopeUyuu


#19

Count me in… GT:ismegamanthere


#20

lol I’m down for this Sign me up.