Sparring Partner (XBL)

akuma

If anybody here does not myself helping myself practice Akuma (and Seth if anybody else knows htp him…) on XBL that would be greatly appreciated…I have a LOT to learn as far as this guy goes…(maybe about htp in general lol) so any takers?

I would be privilaged
to help you learn akuma, and seth and any other characters you need help with im a Professional Freelancer
i Main Ken Akuma ryu gouken Evil ryu yun and Seth for some reason

Well awesome! I actually started playing Seth than put him down (because he’s a very experienced char.) for Ken, now i’m really just cycling between Akuma and Ryu. So what’s your XBL name :o?

Sketch 0x0 what time you wanna play?
i cant play during the week except on friday, saturady,sunday
i can play the whole entire day
u need help with umvc3 ill can help you to

Could you offer me some training too? I’m trying to go over akuma. my GT is momo2dscrub. Thanks

It does not matter whenever you’d be free and like too. My GT is Reckncru. I actually DO need a LOT of help with UMVC3. Currently the only one that I know that has a very good understanding of UMVC3 is Doromac (ya know the guy that had two multi-char combo vids on the main page a week ago) and he’s not always around so…yeah! Lol.

Also I did not find Sketch 0x0 on XBL T.T

i sent u a friend request momo666
and Reckncru its S K E T C H 0x0
just like that i think its with a captial O’s or Zero I forgot

There we go now it worked.

momo anytime tommorow from 5:00 PM

Been maining akuma since ssf4 i have 2050pp 3300bp i want to take him to the next level anybody can help me?

ill been playing him since ssf4 ae but i really dont play online ill just gie u some easy wins

I want a sparring partner too. Is there anyone out there on XBL now? My GT: IAMVIEWTIFUL001

Also I play only on weekends. Fri, Sat, Sun

ima get on at noon