SSf4 stick or TE Round 2 stick (PS3 version)

Hi guys I’m new to Street fighter and I wanted to get a stick but I can’t decide which one between these 2. The thing is, I live in Canada more precisely in Montreal and finding sticks here is pretty hard without it being overpriced. I’ve been looking forever to find a TE stick. I read the SSF4 stick thread and it said the the new stick has a new pcb. What was the problem with the pcb of the Round 2 anyways. If the Round 2 stick is fine, I think I’ll just buy this one if there is some problems with it I think I’ll wait for the SSF4 one.

The Round 1s had issues with the PCB. The round 2s have the same PCB but without the issues. SSFIV’s pcb probably just has it to where you can lock the start and select buttons, thats about it.

Round 2 tends to have buttons issues and so on with a lot of people. I also am new to the sf4 scene and joystick scene, but I have a round 2 and mine hasn’t had a single issue yet. I ordered the FF TE(white female one) from the 20% off deal. My friend in the states just sent it out and I’ll be receiving it tmrw hoping it won’t have any pcb issues with it. =( It’s all up to you. If you don’t mind waiting then why not get the new SSF4 one? Or even better yet! GET SOMEBODY TO BUILD YOU A CUSTOM ONE! =O You could dual mod it or ask them to put whatever you want in it. =] Also they are lighter and much more coooler. I wish I didn’t spend 200 on my TE round 2 cuz i’m in canada also. But I can’t complain since theres no issues with it. I like how you can change the artwork and so on though whenever you get bored of your old one. But then again you can do that with the new one also

Here’s my joystick

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m27/XxVi3txSoulxX/Joystick/IMG_0111.jpg