SSF4AE- I feel like a punching bag

I have been playing this game for about 3 months now and I feel like I have not improved at all. I still get bodied by many people ranked and endless. I understand that losing is part of the learning process but it gets very discouraging, for example: a feilong got me to about 10% of my health while he still has about 80% of his health, since the odds are entirely against me, the fei long decided to taunt endlessly until either the time runs out or until I try going for the attack (and getting destroyed in the process). I feel like other player is laughing at me behind the tv screen thinking I’m some pathetic noob that should quit the game. How can I keep at a positive mood when at a losing streak?

unless you’re one of the few people who can turn anger into “get amazing quick” take a break. if someone is taunting with a life lead, they’re usually trying to get you to come to them. it’s just bait and you shouldn’t let it get to you. if you’re playing someone whos just trolling non-stop, don’t play them game after game trying to prove yourself or something. leave after losing a fair amount of games. figure out what you were doing wrong and come up with a counter (or don’t do what was getting you killed to begin with.)