ST: Vega Vs ...........

I was curious about a few matches.

Vega vs Fei : I seem to notice this match is 60/40 to me right now. (im still learning vega). I noticed the fei trap is kinda irritating to vega and im curious of whats the proper way to get out.I have a method but I think expert vega players like Apoc and others with more experience probably know this trap inside and out. Also how does vega approach this match?

Vega vs Sim: I think i got this match down right now. I think the only situation that bothers me is sims ticking with the slide into noogie. What is the best and proper way of getting out of sims slide into noogie? I ussually wait for there timing to have the gap and try to flip kick out of it but ussually I have to eat 1-2 to get out.

Vega vs Honda: I swear this one so seems in hondas favor. I watched Apoc vs Painter and noticed Apoc went to Rog on this one. Im curious why. Is it cause the match is a tough one for vega? I also watched Chris Lee vs Viscant and noticed Vega having problems again. Anyone got any suggestions?

Thanks.
PSX2000

P.S ST IS MY FAVORITE GAME NOW!!!

Heheh.

Vega vs. Fei? Vega is clearly better on the ground and air. He ownz Fei. If Fei gets a random flame kick knockdown then he has a shot because he does ridiculous damage any time he touches you. Still, Vega just ownz him imo.