Taking requests for 2 Naruto avs

whelp, I haven’t made an av in a looong time, but I have some free time tomorrow… I know it’s silly, but Naruto is my current favorite anime so I’ll make 2 avs based on this theme… If you don’t like Naruto then no need to reply:p

Notes:

-I don’t do animations… well I CAN, but I’m not very good at it

-I’d prefer if only 1 character was chosen

-It’d make it easier if you told me the color you want the backround/base to be

-I’ll ATTEMPT to make the av to your specification, but I’m rusty so don’t expect AWESOME work like from the other av makers:p

whats up man,you watch naruto?me to bro…anyways,just finished 56…sweet series eh?who’s your favourite character?mines Zabuza all the way…

and speeking of him,i guess ill have one of him dont care what bg or sprite it is…just use your skills,im sure your good…i love yours hahah mr sennin.Thanks.:cool:

ohhh how about a kakashi avatar with the sharingan eye in the background. THe theme could revolve around those colors…black and red. HE could be standing there and in the back ground is the sharingan… …um, and the quote a thousand years of pain would be pretty badas too.

haahh wow I cant type tonight, i realized i said the same thing twice, but you get the Idea. :lol: :lol:

LOL, Jaraiya is DA MAN!!!.. Zabuza was cool… it kinda sucked that he ended up dying so soon:( Neways I’m d/ling 56 right now… it’s taking FOREVER…aaah… I’ll see what I can do for the av :slight_smile:

Yupyup, sounds cool… I’ll try to finish ASAP :slight_smile:

ok thanks…yeah 56 is awsome especially the end of it.to bad zabuza had to die…pises me off.:cool:

dang… is it still to late to request?.. if not i want a kakashi!!! y? cuz he too freekin kool… thx if u take it… um thx anyways if u dont take it… bye bye