The weirdest presents you got or gave?

I was going to start a thread asking if anyone had ever received a very unusual or weird gift. I thought there might be a few amusing stories.
Dunno if I have ever gotten a weird present but I certainly love giving them. Card full of glitter, penis tuxedo, origami turtle, chocolate champagne bottle, shiny man thong, chocolate mouse, a DVD called “Jack Brooks Monster Slayer I Used to be a Plumber,” a shamrock sunglasses with some fresh
shamrock–the most unforgottable one.
I am amazing at giving presents and do it all the time.
How about u?

When I was still a little boy, my mom bought me a Ken doll. It was the present I chose to open on X-mas eve too. I ended up crying.

Now I just look back and laugh.

The weirdest gift I got was the movie When a Date with Tad Hamilton.

I once gave the gift of a jar of pickles.

Odd indeed, but it was just a distraction! there was 40$ cash under the lid of the jar. (pickle eating afterwards optional)

a Naruto backpack(it’s still unused to this day). :stuck_out_tongue:

I once gave someone a can of baked beans for their birthday.

a plastic portable urinal from my sister so that I “never have to leave my room”

Gone off tin of biscuits… lol. Don’t ask.

When I was 10 my friend gave me a broken colouring pencil stuck together with sellotape, and he asked for it back the next day. I gave him an empty paper bag on his birthday.

I got Jafar’s staff from Aladdin on my 8th birthday. The cobra had glowing red eyes and everything.

Nothing rivals the sheer disappointment of receiving genuine Mexican bootleg toys.

Mexican bootleg basically takes all your childhood dreams, wipes them across its ass before viciously sodomizing them, leaving you with a sh*ttier, disgusting form of the original.