There are weekly netplay tournaments, casual lobbies and SF5 discussion in our SF5 Discord!


#1

If you want a way to get more matches in casual lobbies or you want to compete in weekly tournaments to level up against opponents or just want more discussion about the game feel free to come join us!

So far there are only NA weekly lobbies (Saturdays at 1PM PST / 4PM EST) and tournaments (Saturdays at 4PM PST / 7 PM EST) but there are monthly (bigger) tournaments for both NA and EU regions so be sure to watch out for those!

You can access Discord through the Browser or you can download the Desktop/Mobile App:

To get into the Street Fighter V Discord follow this link: