Top A-Groove Teams

i know about team Bas what are some other top A groove teams?

Pick whoever you want.

i know that’s always an option but some people just do better in A groove than others and since im kind of new to the cvs2 scene i was looking for some help -.-

if ur new, learn how hard it is to play a-groove… seriously

play rolento… he has a pretty basic yet good CC… take someone like iori or chun-li to pracice ground CCs…

once u become better u will play sakura and bison and ull just take blanka for shits and giggles and damage with you… its everyones a-groove destiny

I’m not so sure as far as teams go but as far as characters who are good at A-Groove would be Vega, Dhalsim, Haohmaru, M. Bison, Terry, yet i would never reccomened Blanka for A-Groove

if I had to make a team it would be

Vega (1), Haohmaru (1), Terry (2),

Vega can be the battery character, at the same time Haohmaru can also be 2 with Terry as 1 but Haohmaru does enough damage to back him up with his multiple HP custom combo to break through guard meters at the same time he’s not the best clean-up sometimes so keep Terry last.

^Why are you such a scrub?

Anyway according to Viscant the best A team is battery/sak/bison good batteries=lots of people.

That’s the only team most people use.

People good in A?

In no order:
Sakura
Bison
Blanka
Rolento
Akuma
Vega
Hibiki
Sagat (useable to an extent)

Anybody, Sakura, Blanka / Bison r2

1)Blanka, Rolento, Bison r2
Reason why Rolento second is the following:
Blanka can build meter and he doesn’t have to worry about saving it for Rolento because Rolento can do the same as Blanka, build meter, except this time he would have to save it for Bison. But, Rolento is still good without using the meter.

2)Vega, Blanka, Sakura r2