Does the no changing order for winner rule only apply at stage select? Am I still allowed to hold an assist button to reorder my point each match? I play a team where I specifically order them in a way that i usually opt for my assist 1, but in bad match ups i go with the default team or my assist 2 hold without carrying my assist 1 to anchor in any of the 3 team variants. Can someone elaborate on this more?
If i’m not allowed to change the order from the previous game, am i still allowed to hold a button to change order on the first go?