Updated Launch Schedule


#1

Here you go. It’s pretty much what I thought it was going to be anyway.

Updated Launch Times!
posted by wbacon [capcom] @ 05:45AM on February 15, 2016
Great news, Street Fighter fans!

We’re happy to confirm that the release date & time for Street Fighter V has been moved up per the revised schedule below.

Europe…Feb. 16 @0:00AM UK
AUS/NZ…Feb. 16 @11:00AM Sydney
Americas…Feb. 16 @0:00AM EST (Feb. 15@9:00PM PST)
Asia…Feb. 17 @2:00AM JST

Source: steamcommunity.com/app/310950


#2

My time hasn’t changed (UK).


#3

Mine either. 9pm PST is still a midnight launch for me 12am EST. But I figured I’d put it up there anyway in case someone wasn’t sure when they can play.


#4

Oh yes gonna be fuck tomorrow at work but I don’t care will be playing this at midnight.