What would you do against a complete newbie?

So your up against someone that you know they got no chance of winning against you, not even if you let them kill your first two character and your third character was dan.

Would you totally own them and get on with the next match against another opponent that you would actually enjoy facing against because he doesn’t suck.

or

Would you go easy on the guy and let him have some fun.

I try not to put myself in situations like that.

Although this one time I tried to beat someone with just Mag’s s.hp.

Try to get a perfect.

it depends if i know a new better person is waiting to play me. sometimes i let them get close. like i dont use any assits or hyper comboes and see how far i can get. i start my 3rd character on point and see what is gwanning.

or i go all beasty. but only if i have like a magneto and i can get a perfect or OCV or just plain ownage. like if i can get uber ownage then ill go for it but if not ill just fool around.

once time i had team scrub and this guy spent liek 5 bucks playing me and i was just foolin around going easy but then one match, right from the start igot him inthe corner so i just had to test out my corner combo techqniues. it was fuckign discusting man. i did like 6 corner comboes total and killed is whoel tema in liek 15-20 secounds he had a heart attack yo he was like “how did that happened” lol omg but most of the time im facing the god tier of my school so most of the time im losing

i always rape them.

especially if there is a friend of mine waiting to play, i hate it when a scrub comes up, and kills the rotation.

If the scrub still keeps playing, then i talk to them, and let them know what is going on.

always rape them. mercy is for the weak. if you take it easy on them, they think they have a chance and waste their tokens and your time. rape them so they can go play a racing game or something.

Crush.

Pitiful Scum.

I perfected some little kid a few years ago with s\d.:rofl: