Who plays Super Turbo

anyone down for some old school? my tag is EC JOE O

i play turbo still usualy on nights…late nights on godweapon’s main server

hey? you a rasta?

I’m on occassionally under the name “immortal” and I only play on the God Weapon server.

cool,hope to play soon.
Am I Jamaican no.Do I listen to alot of reggae music and smoke ganja yes.

Zeen. lol. Actualy my background is Jamaican. Reggae is the shit…old school anyway. We should play sometime…but actualy i do believe we had played before.

Roo does.

The only downside to playing this game online is that this is already a game where one mistake can cost you the round. When that one mistake comes from lag, it can be very frustrating.

Like I just had a game tonight where I had this Chun’ player cornered and pretty much beat. I need one yoga flame to win, and go to do it. It lags, I stick out a S. MP, she counters, I get dizzied, and I lose.

All you heard from me was a serious of expletives.
(I miss the flame) “Fuck”
(She counters) “Fuck”
(I get dizzied) “FUCK”
(I lose) “FUCCKKK”

lol thats a funny story…but me personaly, yes lag can be a problem while playing, but i don’t think it’s that servere with me. Maybe it’s because you use keyboard.

super turbo is the game of kings and if i am ever online it is what i ought to be playing

I fell over when I read that, but im on quite a bit, If u dont have AIM u can find me in either the Godservers or Anti3d server with the name MiyagiShinX.

Im tryin’ to learn it betta.

Kailera-Mr.Postman

After 1am ET. If Im not Too Tired from work.

I play it. There are a lot of cheaters who play as well, like Ryu1999, avoid him like the plague.

:sweat: :clap:

Ryu…

wait wait…are you saying that you cheat?..What up wit dat?

I thought you were a natural? Hell i thought you were cool.

:confused:

I would figure if someone where to cheat they’d would of at least be able to own a noob…like me…