With great radio, comes great responsibility


#1

You like music? radio? comicbooks?

Well, then you should tune in to Unmasked over at OMFG.fm, Original Media For Gamers. Talk comics with TJ and The Erik! Geek out the way no podcast lets you geek out. From Marvel to DC and Dark Horse to Archie, these two will cover it all. Airs on OMFG every new-comic-Wednesday at 7:00pm EST/24:00 GMT.

Musical preshow starts at 6PM EST/11PM GMT and lasts for an hour, with all the independent music you could ask for. Tune in to hear some great tunes you might’ve never heard before.

Can’t catch the show live? Do not fear, Archives are here!
Every show is archived and hosted so that if you missed a show, or can’t listen to it during it’s airtime, you wont miss a thing. Subscribe via the iTunes link you can find on the shows page on omfg.fm and you will be able to download it for free to listen to it whenever you want.

Want to join in on discussions, contribute to the show or asks questions?
Join us in our IRC channel by going to OMFG - Original Media For Gamers and clicking on the Chat button, or if you have your own IRC client you can join us at irc.mmoirc.com in the channel #omfg

You can also reach the hosts by emailing unmasked@omfg.fm and your mail will probably be read on the show.

If you like or dislike this show, you might enjoy other shows at Original Media For Gamers, check them out at this page.

Thank you.


#2

**Tonight on Unmasked! **

Erik is MIA so TJ brings on a guesthost, Jason from The Chalice of Silvermoon!

TJ takes a look at the new Green Lantern costume, talks some about Comic Con, and more.

Unmasked, only on OMFG - Original Media For Gamers