Would you marry a woman who made more money than you?

Title is self explanatory and so is poll. If you are against marriage, as I know a lot of you fellows are, replace “marry” with “date”. If you are a homosexual, only vote if you are the one doing most of the penetration. As for me I still lean strongly toward “no” (I made this same thread a few years ago, and my vote back then was also “no”.)

Discuss.

hells yes.

My life goal is to find a hot sugar mama.

This is assuming I actually do get married.

It’d be a dream come true. Have someone like Halle Berry or Alicia Keys as my suga momma.

only if she buys me stuff

my fiancee has a house and a car that she just paid off…

I have my degree…

She has more than me and I am fine with it.

My last girlfriend made almost twice what I made. And yes at the time I would’ve married her had I been given the chance.

Yea sure. I really don’t give a fuck in the long run. This being a big deal is the like the definition of insecurity. Reminds me of when my dad though it was this huge ass deal that his boss was younger then him. Grow the fuck up really.

Honestly financial security is a wonderful thing whether is comes from me or her.

I am married to a woman who makes more than me…

wow so many unanimous “yes” votes. I guess i’ll be the only “no” vote. I remember this was how it ended up last time I made this poll too.

only if she had daddy issues

the ideal woman