Wrestlefest pro wants to become sf 4 pro

hi guys
im a well renowned canadian wrestlefest player
ive been playing it since it came out in 1991 and placed 1st in several tournaments held at my local laundromat, oh ya also im canadian
however i think after 18 years its time to switch to something new and more popular, so ive decided on street fighter 4
ive never played a street fighter game before, but im sure its the same thing, because wrestlefest also has a punch kick and grapple, i dont think it will be a big difference
im thinking of using another wrestler, i think his name is zangief, but remember im canadian (not communist lol), and also being trained by one of the greatest zangiefs ever, jinrai

so i hope i can come become the greatest canadian sf4 player ever
i know i have some competition ahead of me, but hopefully zangief can carry this lonesome canadian into the finals and everyones hearts
i dont want to be known as just the BEST wrestlefest player, i want to be good at other games too, and this definitely seems something new and popular enough

yes and in case you forgot, i am canadian and i am really really good at wrestlefest
thanks

post your tits

the best!

EL FUERTE OWNS GIEF FOR FREE DAMMIT FOR FREEE!!!:mad:

lol.

GD is “that way” :r::r::r::rolleyes:

so what the hell happened to the other post…

whats a wrestlefest?

Be quiet, if you bring it up th-…

Gets hit by train

I won’t believe you until you make a website dedicated to yourself, and post your credentials all over the internet, and you can even make up a bunch of tournaments that you won or got 2nd in if you’d like.