Www.koryuken.com

dan

Guess who nabbed www.koryuken.com for 10 years.

I’d like to apologize after the fact for scooping it up after whoever dropped it last year.

As a professional web designer, graphic artist, video editor and flash developer by trade. I’ll be doing something fantastic in the future.

So the first thing I’m going to do when I get home is set the redirect back to this forum until I get my things in order.

Ho ho ho,

Krackatoa.

Edit: There won’t be anything up until later.

Double-edit: :smiley:

Kickass, can’t wait to see what you’ll come up with.

Yes…yesss… YESSSSSSSSS.

I am not disappoint.

Generally, the plan can be broken down into bullet points:

[LIST]
[]Document and link to Youtube videos of great Dans, entertaining Dans, or players who get recorded being goofballs (Think Zangitroll or Poongko’s Final Tap xx Super).
[
]Tutorials for taunting/trolling shenanigans.
[]Tutorials for legit Dan Hibiki play.
[
]Dan Hibiki and Street Fighter related news.
[]Set up the front and back end to cover not only SFIV, but Dan’s inevitable inclusion in the Cross series.
[
]Flash-animated tutorials, cartoons and content. (Maybe. It’s a HUGE timesink to do something like that for free, you know.)
[]Frame data and combos, obviously.
[
]Printable Dan-flavoured arcade stick art, graphics, resources and assets. Character art and vectors for his Gi logos and stuff like that.
[*]A link to these forums.
[/LIST]

All of this will be done on a proper website. I need AS3 practice, so this is as good a timesink as any. I want to glorify our exploits, because with the amount of trolls on the internet, I’m surprised we don’t have more Dan rep. It’ll be my gift to anyone who dons the pink/purple/banana/Ryo-range/lime karate gi.

Nice…

What was on that site previously?

A redirect here. I think it was registered as a joke. Now it’s my joke. :lol:

Edit:

Website is live!

YES! \m/