Your Fighting Game Schedule

Just curious, but for those who play multiple fighting games, how much time do you devote to them and when? Do you guys have a schedule set up (like days/times to play), or something of the sort?

I’m trying to manage my fighting game time more effectively (I’m studying/working during the day and night so I could only really play in the morning or late late night). Right now I’m playing 3-4 games at the moment (Blazblue CS Extend, Vampire Savior/Chronicle, Guilty Gear X, Guilty Gear XX Accent Core, just picking up Skullgirls).

[LIST]
[]In the morning I’m usually playing some Guilty Gear (GGX for a warm-up, then Accent Core to train)
[
]If I’m not too tired after work I’ll hop on GGPO to play some Vampire Savior (but hardly anyone’s on or they’re AFK so most of the time I end up booting up the old Dreamcast to play some Chronicle)
[/LIST]
[LIST]
[*]On nights off I’m playing BlazBlue CS Extend
[/LIST]
Trying to figure out where to fit Skullgirls in (I like the game so far, but I haven’t devoted much time to it…only played through Arcade mode with each character solo)

My schedule is fairly rigorous.
[LIST]
[]In the morning, I think about how I should probably practice MK a bit, or I might want to actually give one of the other games I bought some attention.
[
]Then I go to work.
[]I talk about fighting games with a coworker during lunch
[
]I work some more
[]I commute home, listen to some metal (or, lately, Steely fuckin’ Dan) on the train
[
]Watch a movie with the wife / play some boardgames with friends
[]Enjoy a cool shot of Don Julio or a craft beer while I fuck around with some PC strategy game
[
]Go to bed, and as I drift off to sleep I think about devoting some time to practice tomorrow
[/LIST]
That’s my path to success. I’ll see you in top 8.

Wake up: Brush teeth
Life = 3rd Strike