YouTube matches going on now!

If you want your matches on YouTube, complete with slick editing and cool music let me know. I’m a professional in the broadcasting industry and I have done television editing before for news stations (prior job before the radio gigs) and can make some quite nice vids. If you’re up for it and wanna have some online fun that will be remembered forever, add me. vVv_MoRpHaZe is my PSN ID. I’m going onilne RIGHT NOW and recording matches. I’ll post them here and in the GG’s thread. Please don’t delete this topic, I’m not spamming, this is a topic I think the community will enjoy. See you soon online! Best regards, vVv_MoRpHaZe

i might be able to use u for a league im creating pm me and add as a friend

Okey dokey! Will do.

Latest YouTube match:
[media=youtube]8k_K4IIilgQ[/media]
Enjoy. More will come!
Again, good games to:
AnimeDudeYeah
Jay-d45
suprasizeme

GG’s!

you are on psn like all the time but never playing hd remix lol

lets play some time

if you are free friday night, you should enter my tournament

Sounds like a good idea. You can record my crappy matches and I can look at them and cry later on :frowning:

I know Syxx. I’ll be busy during this whole weekend due to my new job at a new station (oh boy!). :wink: Got to love Clear Channel Radio. I’m on the air with 3 of the stations during the weekends so I’m going to be JAMPACKED!

Hey I got a bunch of vids but I’m having trouble posting them to youtube. Any suggestions?

Thats really cool to be able to see your matches on you tube then see them. You could easily improve your game by studying. I think.